Croxden Parish Council.

Councillors Information


Croxden Parish Council serves the residents of Croxden, Greatgate, Fole and Beamhurst.


Your Parish Councillors are:

Mr Paul Bean.  Chair.  01889 507077.
Mr John Hall.  01889 507227.
Mrs Jackie Hemingway.   01889 507483.
Marianne James.   01889 507008.

Mr Nick Brandrick.   01889 507258.



Our Ward Councillor - Colin Whittaker.


Staffordshire County Council Councillor is Philip Atkins.


ESBC link to Croxden Parish Council - Councillors Register of Interests


Constituency MP is : Kate Griffiths